Thank you!

650 views on my blog this week! I’m simply speechless. Thank you all for looking around. Please pop over to my shop when you have a chance. On another note I’d like to try hearts and cupcakes on power cords this weekend. I’m looking for skulls and crossbones in 1/2 inch or smaller punches. Please give me a shout if you see one! I’d also like to try words. I think my EE needs a “Hello World” cord! I’ve been challenged to make one with a wood texture and my brain is going crazy with ideas on how to make solvent resistant brushes for painting.

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

