Fun Summer How-Tos

Those of you who have been following me this month might have noticed my recent interest in Shrinky Dink. As a kid I never played with this stuff so I find it utterly fascinating. Here is another fun Tutorial using Shrink Dink!

Shrinky Dink Woven Bracelet Tutorial

Shrinky Dink Woven Bracelet Tutorial by Jenny from A Bird in the Hand Art

Here is a tutorial for you Mom’s out there with kids who like to play in the dirt. No your monitor isn’t dirty, that’s the website!

Rainbow Rice & Garden Sensory Play

Rainbow Rice & Garden Sensory Play by Share and Remember

Here is a personal favorite from when I was a kid! I used to drive Dad nuts with all the colored ice I would make.

rainbow-ice-tutorial

Rainbow Ice Tutorial by Tricia from Sweeter Than Sweets

 

Leave a Reply

