Learning to Crochet

I spent last week hanging out with my parents at the Hospital. I had a feeling watching someone sleep was going to be both boring and stressful. I threw I crochet hook, and some black yarn in to my carry on and watched a few episodes of Intro to Crochet on Craftsy.com. About 4 days later I had a really messed up looking ball  that I’m trying to pass off as a hacky sack. 2 days latter I had this!!! Its a Dog, no trust me its a Dog… I think.

Crochet Dog

No really, its a dog. His name is Buddy, and he will eat your face off if you call him a rabbit. Its a sensitive subject.

Leave a Reply

