Thanksgiving Cards

or Whatever happened to the Fall Confetti?

The big news is my eCraft is back and it actually works! It still shreds thin papers so I need to get a veggie cutting mat for it, but it makes good clean cuts in cardstock like never before. These cards are shape #20 at 10.5, with leaves at 3, 3.5, and 4. The windows are shape #19 at 3. I then used my Martha Stewart punch anywhere punch to make the window in the window paper, and the Fun Foam. I ran the fun foam though my sticker maker on both sides. For the window that is holding in the confetti I cut up a sheet protectors. and Ta da!

Thanksgiving card 2 of 3

Thanksgiving Card 1 of 3

Thanksgiving card 3 of 3

 

This is the card we made in Stamping Up class, I added the leaf.

Stamping up Thanksgiving card

Leave a Reply

