Happy Holidays!

I am itching to post the gifts I’ve been making, but my family is watching this blog like a hawk. (I see you Mom!) So I have to wait until after the holidays.

I am having a Super Awesome Holiday Sale this week in my etsy store. Enter happyholidays in the coupon area for %20 off everything at checkout. My Shop is closing for the Holidays on Friday December 16, 2011, and will reopen after Christmas so please place your order before Thursday night!

Have a Wonderful Holiday Season, and Brightest Blessing to you in the New Year!

Leave a Reply

