Cutting with the Pazzles Cutter

I have had the eCraft Cutter for about a year and a half and while I was able to use it for some holiday cards I just wasn’t happy with what I was getting out of it so I purchased a Pazzles Cutter. The first thing I noticed was how sturdy it was. The second thing was how easy it was to work with. The First thing I made was a Mini Happy Birthday Card. This card is about 3 inches tall.

Birthday Card

Birthday Card

The next thing I made was this cut out from a photograph. It was so easy! I was blown away by how detailed the cuts were and how easy it was to control the cutter. This cut out is of my dog, Frog, on his graduation day. It is about 8  inches tall.

Frog Cut out

Frog Cut out

After that I decided I needed to do something really detailed, so I made a simplified version of my wedding photo in Photoshop and brought the jpeg in to the Pazzles Software. Check out how awesome it came out!

Wedding Cut out

Wedding Cut out

I can’t wait to play with my new toy some more! Check out this gallery to see what I have made so far, and more of the steps involved. If you are interested in a “How to” please let me know and I will post one!

My New toy: http://pazzles.com/products/creative-cutters/inspiration/

Leave a Reply

